Driving Record Release Forms

There a some states that require special release forms faxed to us so we can activate on your account.

Fax Release Form(s) to 407-650-2988.  We will e-mail you as soon as the state is active on your account.

Alaska

Arkansas

California
The California DMV  requires companies to be registered with the state of CA. Please see the web site for more information http://www.dmv.ca.gov/portal/wcm/connect/a78567c7-8191-4f9e-9b45-742026bacf15/inf1133v.pdf?MOD=AJPERES

You will fill out that form and send to the CA DMV with $50.00 (good for 2 years).  The CA DMV will mail back to you the commercial requestors codes.  These are the codes we need to plug into our system to allow you instant access to the CA driving records.

Colorado

Georgia (End Users only) – If your company is not the “End User” please call 800-894-9141 for instructions.

Massachusetts

Maryland Fill out and sign on the purchaser Line and have a witness sign to the direct left of that purchaser Line.

Michigan

New Hampshire  – Call 800-894-9141

OhioFill out Part A, Part C and Sign.

Pennsylvania

Washington
Company and Individual Release Form

1 – Company form – Fax back the Attachment (E)

2 – Have your employees fill out and sign Attachment (F) for all requests. Keep it on file (The WA DMV audits every few months so we may ask you to fax the driver release form to us.)

Fax Release Form(s) to 407-650-2988

 

Driving Record Information

Drivers Privacy Protection Act

Driving Record State Fees

Driving License Formats

 

Background Check FCRA Compliance

Fair Credit Reporting Act (FCRA)

Background Checks and Hiring Decisions

A Summary of Your Rights Under the FCRA

Notice to Users of Consumer Reports

Adverse Action Process

Sample Pre-Adverse Action Letter

Sample Adverse Action Letter

Sample Denial Letter

New EEOC Guidance – Very Important

 

 

 

 

©2014 www.drivingrecords.net & TR Information Services ALL RIGHTS RESERVED